Point Roberts Chamber of Commerce Member List
Category Business Name Contact Person Address Phone eMail Address
Art Gallery Blue Heron Gallery Kitty Doyle 1360 Gulf Rd., Point Roberts, WA 98281 360-945-2747 doylek@whidbey.com
Restaurant Brewster's Restaurant & Fine Foods Joan Roberts

1379 Gulf Road, Point Roberts, WA 98281

360-945-4545 brewstersrestaurant@hotmail.com
  Cassimar US, Inc. Wayne Knowles 355 W Bluff Road, Point Roberts, WA 98281 604-928-1733  
Construction Hank's Backhoe Jeff & Fern Peltier 1363 Gulf Rd., Point Roberts, WA 98281 360-945-0754 peltier@dccnet.com
Real Estate Julius Realty
Jim Julius 1339 Gulf Road
Point Roberts WA 98281
(360) 945-5555 prprty@whidbey.com
Accounting IFPS Inc./Joe Davis Joe Davis 6526 County Rd., 250, Durango Co 81301    
Office Services Lynda Jovanovic Lynda Jovanovic Point Roberts 98281 360-945-0764  
Yoga Studio Maple Meadows Madrona Yoga Desiree Kleeman 101 Goodman Rd., Point Roberts, WA 98281 360-945-5536 info@maplemeadowsinn.com

Hardware & Building Materials

Neilson's Bldg Center Kris Nielson 391 Tyee Dr., Point Roberts, WA 98281 360-945-3116 knielson@nielsons-online.com
Golf Course Point Roberts Golf & Country Club   1350 Lundrigan Blvd
Point Roberts WA 98281
360 945-4653 info@pointrobertsgolfcourse.com

Retail

Point Roberts Market Place Jay Lewis P.O. Box 1070 480 Tyee Dr., Pt Roberts, WA 98281 360-945-0237 store_138@agsea.com
Marina Point Roberts Resort LP Jackie Everett 713 Simundson Dr, Point Roberts, WA 98281 360-945-2255 prmarina@prmarina.com
Vacation Rental Point Roberts Vacation Rental Karen Stanwood 1692 Benson Rd, Point Roberts, WA 98281 360-945-2485 thestanwoodgroup@yahoo.com
Gas Station Point Roberts Shell & Dylans Patricia or Alan 423 Tyee Dr., Point Roberts, WA 98281 360-945-2454  
Real Estate RE/MAX Point Roberts Deci Bailey P.O. Box 2235, Point Roberts, WA. 98281 360-945-3535 deci@realestatepointroberts.com
Real Estate Triple M Realty Heather McPhee
#101 - 1480 Gulf Road
Point Roberts WA 98281
360 945-2955 triplem@pointroberts.net
Restaurant South Beach House Max Briand 725 S. Beach Rd., Point Roberts, WA 98281 360-945-0717  
Shipping & Mail Box TSB Shipping Plus Daryl Marquette 1574 Gulf Rd, Point Roberts, WA 98281 360-945-0740 tsbship@pointroberts.net
Hardware & Building Materials Vander Griend Lumber Co Inc Ruth Wiersma 8467 Depot Rd., P.O. Box 431, Lynden Wa 98264 360-354-2155

rwiersma@vglumber.com

blennsen@vglumber.com

Telephone & Internet Whidbey Telecom Kelly Wallace 14888 SR 525, Langley, WA 98260 360-945-1122 kellyw@whidbey.com